L.A. McGinnis Books

The World: Book Seven

The Tower: Book Six

The Lovers: Book Five

Death’s Daughter: Book Four

The Priestess:  Book Three

The Moon:  Book Two

Queen of Swords:  Book One

All are available on Amazon and in KU:


Holy City Vampires Series

Unrequited Heart:Book 2


Shadows of Ghosts: Book 1

Also available at these online retailers:

AmazonB&N (Nook) | ITunesKoboBookstrand


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!