Welcome to my author page!! Whether you’re looking for spicy reverse harem, steamy paranormal romance or fierce urban fantasy, you’ve come to the right place for your HEA!

~Lost Kingdom~

Coming on January 18, 2022

Life as the Darkfell Queen has its perks. Two warriors sworn to protect me and my new fated mate warm my bed at night, while powerful magic that obeys my every command. But when my mate is taken away from me, my enemies will learn just how ruthless—and bloodthirsty—this queen can be.

~Shadow Bound~

Betrayal never looked so good.


In the royal court of the Darkfell clan, it’s every vampire for themselves, and the rise to power is as subtle as it is bloody. After eons under the reign of a monster, the time has come for a new queen. But to ascend, Seraphina must survive a deadly maze of deception in order to kill the king and take back what is rightfully hers. #awhychooseromance

~Night Marked~

In a world of kings, be a queen.


A new-born vampire queen gathers her knights together to survive in the Darkfell Clan, where her adversaries are as bloodthirsty as they are ruthless. Her biggest problem? Staying one step ahead of the king determined to kill her in order to keep his throne.            

A #whychoose romance


Betrayed by Blood

A down-on-her-luck private investigator faces off with dark government forces when she’s framed for murder and forced to run to New York City, where her own secrets could get her killed.

Devil’s Deceit


Miranda races to prove her innocence and redeem herself in Gabriel’s eyes after being set up by her former mentor. But in a city where she has enemies at every turn—especially her own family—who can she trust when her luck runs out?


L.A. McGinnis Books

*  All available in Amazon KU   *